Tell me about yourself is the first question of HR.

The Best answer of question “about your Self”.

Good Morning sir/mam.

First of all I would like to say thanks for given me this opportunity.

I am Ajay Coming from Bhilai Chhatisgrah.

Coming to my education,

I completed BE in Christian college of engineering and technology at Bhilai with 68%.

My hobbies are hearing music and net surfing.

My short time goal is to get place in a reputed company like yours.

My long time goal is to get higher position like you.

My strength are helping for others, hardworking, trustworthy.

My weakness are very emotional, quickly trust on others.

Coming to my family background,

My family consists of 4 members including me. My father name is K.B Singh. He is a sales executive. My mother name is usha singh. She is a home maker. I have one elder sister. She got married.
As a fresher I don’t have any work experience so far, but I will try to prove myself once given an opportunity.

That’s all about me.

2 thoughts on “Tell me about yourself is the first question of HR.

Leave a comment